b18612277c · 현재 서비스중인 t3a.medium 실행 지표 상태 확인 · Updated 2026-09-18 03:30:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?