0cb4b19bc8 · chocoadmin-stage 실행 URL 포트 지정 · Updated 2026-09-09 05:53:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?